$89.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Orbb7wloseejxxp2s9zy 1280x720 of beautiful names of allah 500 500 px 1280 720 px

The Names of Allah Most High Art Study

Duration: Weekly / 8 weeks.

Day: Wednesdays 

Dates: June 8th - July 27th

Times: Each class approx 45 min - one hour.

9am EST / 2pm London / 3pm Cairo / 5pm Dubai

Ages: 7-11

Seats are limited. Register today.

 * Note: the art supplies are basic for this course. However, parents take responsibility to make sure their child comes equipped with the materials. The material list will be provided upon registration (however, you most likely already own the materials or can get them readily and affordably). Thank you for your cooperation.